“His presentation ranked higher than the golf outing.”

– Randy Woolman, Owner IMPACT AV Solutions

Sunjay’s Rave Reviews

Here’s a mixture of Google reviews and testimonials
received from clients…

Sunjay is a great and hilarious speaker

Neil Gilchrist Avatar Neil Gilchrist
May 21, 2023

Very inspirational and fun!

Nathalie Baillie Avatar Nathalie Baillie
October 25, 2022

Sunjay spoke to us at my hospital's leadership development meeting. He was engaging, funny, and was more importantly thought provoking. This is the second time Sunjay has spoken to our group and I would love to have him back again.

Bardin Avatar Bardin
June 25, 2022

Great motivational and inspiring speaker delivering stories needed to be told.

Anderson Dy Avatar Anderson Dy
June 25, 2022

It's not everyday you find a speaker who is both entertaining and educational - Sunjay excelled in both those areas. Attendees left the conference session buzzing with ideas about how they would apply Sunjay's information in both their professional and personal lives. Highly recommend!

Alex Metricarti Avatar Alex Metricarti
October 21, 2023

Sunjay's presentation on 'What's Holding You Back' was inspirational. I believe it will help our team take a step back, be creative with our solutions, and focus on how we can make things work rather than why it won't. He was prompt to arrive and even helped set up the tables for our event! He went with the flow and participated in later presentations as well. We would recommend him for your next corporate event if you are looking for someone high energy with a sense of humor. Thanks Sunjay!

Hillary Miller Avatar Hillary Miller
May 21, 2023

SEE ALL GOOGLE REVIEWS

“Having Sunjay speak at our conference
was the BEST thing we could have planned!”

“Sunjay has a lively, energetic presence that captivates the room. His humorous approach in his delivery of his signature 10-80-10 Principle is so engaging, you can’t help but take great learnings back to the team! Our event was a few weeks ago and our teams are still talking about it! I would not hesitate to work with Sunjay again!”

– Kim Avolia, Executive Assistant, Canteen Canada

“His decade-long partnership has
helped us be a better program”

“Sunjay is a phenomenal motivational speaker. He has spoken at our student leadership conferences countless times and is hands down the highlight of the conference for students and adults alike. Entertaining and relatable, his story-telling packs deep insights and practical lessons that stick with you for life.”

Natasha Porter, President, Ambassador Leaders

“He resonated with EVERYONE”

“Sunjay presented at our Leadership Retreat for about 50 of our members. He was not only warm, engaging and funny, he was also flexible and accommodating. He was willing to adapt on the fly due to our running behind schedule, which I appreciated. He offered to be a resource for us in the future. His 10-80-10 Principle resonated with EVERYONE. All can relate to this concept and apply it to their lives both professionally and personally. We very much enjoyed his keynote!”

– Heather Bernier, Associate Executive Director, Independent Funeral Directors of Florida

“A great source of inspiration”

“I just wanted to write and thank you for your excellent and inspirational message yesterday. Your 10-80-10 Principle was working for me even though I had never heard of 10-80-10. When I went home, after the conference, I started to tell my son about the 10-80-10 Principle. He immediately said “that was Sunjay” and he produced one of your cards from his desk. He attended a Leadership Camp where he saw you speak 7 years ago. He remembers you and your message very well and credits you as a great source of inspiration. I could produce a list of wonderful achievements that Josiah has achieved in his young life, but I’ll spare you. I simply want to thank you for speaking into my son’s life, and having such a significant impact on him and his life choices.”

– Tim Faulkner, Maintenance Planner, Domtar Inc.

“After the conference, our attendees raved
about his energy, message, and topics”

“I contacted Sunjay, and he was incredibly responsive, flexible, and one of the most effortless bookings interactions. At our conference, Sunjay was our keynote speaker and did not fail to impress. He came in prepared, took control of his time slot, and all I had to do was sit back and enjoy his presentation. He was so engaging and entertaining at the same time. He stands out among any speaker I have heard to date. If you consider Sunjay as a speaker for your event, do not hesitate! I would absolutely recommend him and book him again in a flash!”

– April Pitts, Clemson University

“No doubt one of the best speakers of our time”

“What an exceptional speaker! Motivational, passionate, and funny while delivering an excellent message! A TEN! You can’t go wrong by booking Sunjay. Good business advice for leaders of all ages.”

– Laura Jones, Women Presidents’ Organization

“Hands down the most captivating speaker
I’ve ever heard”

“I’ve known Sunjay for over 20 years through high school and Rotary International conferences. He has a remarkable way of impacting everyone he speaks to. As a grown adult now, I can honestly say that I’m still reminded of Sunjay’s powerful messages in my life today. As a teen, his words inspired me and helped shape my mindset as a leader. He is professional, genuine and absolutely hilarious. I encourage any school, organization, or business to book him without an ounce of hesitation. You won’t regret it!”

Shannon O’Shea, Google Review

 “walking away with life changing material”

“Presenters are not hard to find. Presenters that engage your audience and leave them walking away with life changing material are. Sunjay Nath had us laughing, moving and thinking for an hour. I feel that I will be able to take his presentation and apply it to my life thanks to all of the examples that he provided. 5 stars to Sunjay Nath for empowering so many lives. I am looking forward to reading his book The 10-80-10 Principle. Thank you to Mr. Nath and the IFDF for providing this experience in the Hard Rock Daytona!!”

– Ellie Awbrey, Google Review

Not only did he deliver what we needed to hear,
his presentation was interactive and funny”

“Sunjay was TLOMA’s opening keynote speaker at our virtual conference and tradeshow at the end of September. What a great life and motivational speaker! Don’t hesitate to have Sunjay as your next speaker.  He does not disappoint!”

Karen Gerhardt, The Law Office Management Association (TLOMA)

“Laughing uncontrollably”

“I’ve seen Sunjay perform over a handful of times and every single time, he leaves me both laughing uncontrollably, or really having to take a step back and think about the message he is sending – he is a true master in his craft. I would encourage everyone to both use him at their events as well as experience his speaking.”

Daniela Guarna, Google Review

“Best speaker they had ever heard”

“Several people approached me to say that they had been coming to our conventions for a number of years. They said you were the best speaker they had ever heard.”

– Doug Robinson, Past President, Kin Canada

“He is easy to work with and willing to
accommodate the specific needs of his audience”

“Sunjay is an excellent presenter, using humor, enthusiasm, and storytelling to make his point. I highly recommend him as a motivational speaker who can share values and perceptions that will change the way you think.”

Neva Fairchild, American Foundation for the Blind

“He never fails to create a safe, heart-warming
and truly inspirational environment

“I’ve had the pleasure of watching Sunjay speak several times over the past 10 years and am pleasantly surprised and motivated every time. The first time I saw his presentation was at 16 and he inspired me to pursue my own career as a public speaker. I would highly recommend him for any age group!”

– Jessie Brar, Equity, Inclusion and Anti-Discrimination at William Osler Health System

“Amazing speaker with interactive,
personalized and fun presentations”

“Sunjay presented to our organization and received rave reviews from our attendees. I would definitely recommend Sunjay to speak at your next conference or organizational meeting.”

Katie Clark Slick, Society for Human Resource Management

“Looking for a belly laugh while you
nurture a food for thought?”

“Sunjay is a speaker par excellence. He blends humor with a pertinent message effortlessly, leaving the audience asking for more. Looking for a belly laugh while you nurture a food for thought? Look no further… the answer is Sunjay Nath!”

– Shri Chaudhuri, Training Specialist, University of Michigan Health-West

 “Audiences eat out of his hand”

“To watch Sunjay have audiences eat out of his hand is a sight to behold. His sense of humor, intelligence, and passionate love of life come shining through in his presentations. It is his character; however, that brings the authenticity to his message.”

– Michael M. Suto, Leadership Consultant, Premier School Agendas

 “Share your pearls of wisdom with the rest of my team”

“I have shared your material on many occasions and share your pearls of wisdom with the rest of my team whenever I receive them. It has become something we all look forward to in our office. Thank you for driving great discussions and new ideas into our world.”

– Alison Jordan, Canadian Society of Association Executives

“An engaging and passionate speaker
who easily connects with audiences”

“Sunjay is a true professional. An engaging and passionate speaker who easily connects with audiences, sharing practical examples that can be used in both professional and personal settings. I highly recommend Sunjay.”

– Erin Larocque, Bank of Canada

“You had our 300+ group’s complete attention
in one minute”

“I didn’t hear anyone move during your entire presentation. Your message was clear and concise, everyone in the room related to you in both their business and personal lives.”

–  Brad Johnstone, Broker of Record, Royal LePage Niagara Real Estate Centre

If Sunjay’s wit resonates with you, let’s talk!

Contact Sunjay

“I was laughing so hard, I was in tears.”

– Angela Higgins, Real Estate Professional